Contacts

Bulgaria

Resolute Asset Management (Bulgaria) EOOD
3rd Floor, 11A Aksakov Str.
1000 Sofia
T: +359 2 950 6533
E: sofia@res-am.com

Cyprus

Resolute Asset Management (Cyprus) Ltd
6th floor, Nikis Center
11 Kyriakou Matsi
1082 Nicosia, Cyprus
T: +357 22 250 554
F: +357 22 250 583
E: nicosia@res-am.com

Greece

Resolute Asset Management Single Member P.C.
6th Floor, 14 Voulis Str.  
105 63 Athens, Greece
T: +30 210 325 4147
E: athens@res-am.com

Italy

Resolute Asset Management Italy s.r.l.
via Camperio 11
20123 Milan, Italy
T: +39 02 4945 6241
E: milan@res-am.com

Portugal

Resolute Asset Management S.A
14 Dr. Francisco Gentil Martins Str.
2795-083 Linda-a-Velha
Lisbon, Portugal
E: portugal@res-am.com

Portugal

Resolute Asset Management S.A
1st Floor, 29C Manuel Pacheco Miranda Str.
4200-804 Porto, Portugal
T: +351 926 841 431

Romania

Resolute Lar Romania
7th Floor, 39-41 Nicolae Filipescu Str.
District 2, 020961 Bucharest, Romania
T: +40 317 101 506 / 07 / 08
F: +40 317 101 509
E: bucharest@res-am.com

Russia

295, AS, Obukhosvkoy Oborony pr.
192012 Saint Petersburg, Russia
T: +7 812 309 1515
E: russia@res-am.com

Turkey

L’Ist Istinye Suites
Unit A1-A5
17 Katar Cad. Tepeüstü Sok.
Istinye, Sariyer
34460 Istanbul, Turkey
T: +90 212 323 7030
E: istanbul@res-am.com

United Arab Emirates

Office Units: 19-38, Level 19
Central Park Towers - DIFC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
E: dubai@res-am.com

United Kingdom

Resolute Asset Management LLP
4th Floor, Alpha House
24a Lime Street
London EC3M 7HS, UK
T: +44 (0)20 7220 9440
E: london@res-am.com